Lama-Ole-Nydahl-photo-by-Klara-Kazelleova

Diamond Way Buddhist University Groups

 

Augsburg College - Minneapolis, MN
augsburg@diamondway.org

Sam Houston State University - Huntsville, TX
shsu@diamondway.org

Texas State University - San Marcos, TX
sanmarcos@diamondway.org

University of Texas - Austin, TX
austin@diamondway.org

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse, WI
lacrosse@diamondway.org

University of Wisconsin - Madison, WI
uwmadison@diamondway.org

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, WI
milwaukee@diamondway.org

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point, WI
uwsp@diamondway.org

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater, WI
whitewater@diamondway.org